Results

Thursday 20 September
  London Knightz 21:00   London Street Warriors Senior
Sunday 16 September
  Crusader Saracens 09:00   Chippy Trixsters Division 2
  Swindon Flames 10:00   AHDUK White Division 1
  Oxford Tornadoes 11:00   Crusader Saracens Division 2
  London Street Warriors 12:00   Oxford Blues Senior
  London Knightz Cavaliers 13:00   Chippy Trixsters Division 2
  London Knightz 14:00   Oxford Blues Senior
  Crusader Kings 15:00   London Street Warriors Senior
  London Knightz Cavaliers 16:00   Oxford Tornadoes Division 2
  Crusader Kings 17:00   London Knightz Senior
Sunday 9 September
2 Crusader Kings 12:00 3 Oxford Blues Senior
3 London Knightz 13:00 6 Oxford Storm Pee Wee
14 Havering Hawks 16:00 1 Oxford Blues Senior
Sunday 2 September
Wednesday 15 August
Sunday 22 July
F Havering Hawks 00:00 5 Panthers Senior
F Havering Hawks 00:00 5 Raiders Senior
12 London Knightz 10:00 5 Raiders Senior
2 London Knightz 12:00 4 Panthers Senior
7 Panthers 14:00 4 Raiders Senior
Sunday 15 July
5 AHDUK 10:00 2 Medway Assassins Junior
3 AHDUK Black 14:00 5 AHDUK White Youth
6 Crusader Kings 16:00 2 AHDUK Junior
Sunday 8 July
1 Oxford Hurricanes 12:00 15 AHDUK Junior
Sunday 1 July
2 Swindon Flames 09:00 0 AHDUK Black Youth
Sunday 24 June
0 Crusader Kings 13:30 15 Havering Hawks Senior
Sunday 17 June
2 Oxford Blues 11:00 12 Panthers Senior
2 Havering Hawks 13:00 4 Raiders Senior
3 Oxford Blues 16:00 12 Raiders Senior
5 Havering Hawks 17:00 9 Panthers Senior
Sunday 10 June
8 London Knightz 10:00 8 Raiders Senior
5 London Knightz 13:00 8 Panthers Senior
4 Chippy Trixsters 14:00 3 AHDUK Junior
Sunday 3 June
Saturday 26 May
Thursday 17 May
Sunday 13 May
0 Chelmsford Hylanders 11:00 9 AHDUK Junior
2 Swindon Flames 15:00 8 AHDUK White Youth
8 Medway Assassins 16:00 1 AHDUK Junior
Sunday 29 April
1 Chippy Trixsters 11:00 22 Oxford Storm Pee Wee
4 London Knightz 13:00 2 AHDUK Junior
9 London Knightz 16:00 11 Oxford Storm Pee Wee
0 Oxford Hurricanes 17:00 3 AHDUK Junior
Sunday 22 April
Sunday 15 April
0 Chippy Trixsters 16:00 22 Oxford Storm Pee Wee
Sunday 8 April
Sunday 25 March