Fixtures

Sunday 25 March
Sunday 8 April
Sunday 15 April
Sunday 22 April
Sunday 29 April
London Knightz 13:00 AHDUK Junior
London Knightz 16:00 Oxford Storm Pee Wee
Oxford Hurricanes 17:00 AHDUK Junior
Sunday 13 May
Chelmsford Hylanders 11:00 AHDUK Junior
Medway Assassins 16:00 AHDUK Junior
Thursday 17 May
Saturday 26 May
Sunday 3 June
Sunday 10 June
London Knightz 10:00 Raiders Senior
London Knightz 13:00 Panthers Senior
Chippy Trixsters 14:00 AHDUK Junior
Sunday 17 June
Oxford Blues 11:00 Panthers Senior
Havering Hawks 13:00 Raiders Senior
Oxford Blues 16:00 Raiders Senior
Havering Hawks 17:00 Panthers Senior
Sunday 24 June
Sunday 1 July
Sunday 8 July
Oxford Hurricanes 12:00 AHDUK Junior
Sunday 15 July
AHDUK 10:00 Medway Assassins Junior
AHDUK Black 14:00 AHDUK White Youth
Crusader Kings 16:00 AHDUK Junior
Sunday 22 July
Havering Hawks 00:00 Panthers Senior
Havering Hawks 00:00 Raiders Senior
London Knightz 10:00 Raiders Senior
London Knightz 12:00 Panthers Senior
Panthers 14:00 Raiders Senior
Wednesday 15 August
Sunday 2 September
Sunday 9 September
London Knightz 13:00 Oxford Storm Pee Wee
Sunday 16 September
Swindon Flames 10:00 AHDUK White Division 1
Thursday 20 September
Sunday 23 September
Crusader Kings 13:00 Raiders Senior
Panthers 14:00 Oxford Blues Senior
Crusader Kings 16:00 Panthers Senior
Raiders 17:00 Oxford Blues Senior
Sunday 30 September
AHDUK 10:00 Crusader Kings Junior
AHDUK 16:00 Chelmsford Hylanders Junior
Sunday 7 October
Swindon Flames 08:00 AHDUK Black Division 1
Sunday 14 October
Sunday 21 October
Crusader Kings 00:00 Panthers Senior
Crusader Kings 00:00 Raiders Senior
AHDUK 10:00 London Knightz Junior
Chelmsford Hylanders 11:00 AHDUK Black Division 1
Chelmsford Hylanders 13:00 AHDUK White Division 1
Panthers 13:00 Raiders Senior
AHDUK 15:00 Chippy Trixsters Junior
AHDUK White 17:00 AHDUK Black Division 1
Wednesday 24 October
Sunday 28 October